Staff Directory

 
TitleNamePhone Number
Member Services Manager Bessie French-Downey250-996-7877 ex. 2009

memberservices@taklafn.ca

Education Coordinator Holly West250-564-9321 ext 3022

edcoordinator@taklafn.ca

Accounts PayableDiane Trenaman250-564-9321 ext 4008

accounts@taklafn.ca

Finance Receptionist Mary Parent250-564-9321

Receptionist@taklafn.ca

 

FinanceHelen McCrae250-564-9321 ext 4010

finance@taklafn.ca

PurchasingPriscilla French250-564-9321 ext 4013

purchasing@taklafn.ca

Human Resource AssistantShannon West250-564-9321 ext 4003

hrassistant@taklafn.ca

Nuth K'un'agh Manager Sylvia Jack250-564-9321 ext 3009

lands@taklafn.ca

GIS TechnologistMitchell MacFarlane250-564-9321 ext 3019

gis@taklafn.ca

Employment Coordinator Nicole Lupul250-564-9321 ext 4014

employment@taklafn.ca

Public Works Manager Ernie French250-996-7877 ex 2004

wtp@taklafn.ca

Housing ManagerGeorge Richardson250-996 -7877 ext 2003

housing@taklafn.ca

Community Health RepresentativeHeather Abraham250-996-7780

chr@taklafn.ca

Clinic ReceptionistCody Johnny250-996-7780

clinicreception@taklafn.ca

NADAP ProgramRichard Abraham250-996-7780

ndap@taklafn.ca

Holistic Service Director Crystal French250-996-7780

healthdirector@taklafn.ca

 

Teacher Sabrinna Williams250-996-7210

nusteacher1@taklafn.ca

 

Events CoordinatorAnita Williams250-996 -7877 ext 2002

eventscoordinator@taklafn.ca

ChiefJohn French 250-564-9321 ex. 4005

chief@taklafn.ca

Deputy Chief, Health & Social Councillor Sandra Teegee250-996-7780

health@taklafn.ca

Economic CouncillorChris French250-564-9321

landscouncillor@taklafn.ca

Housing/Capital CouncillorWilma Abraham250-996 -7877 ext 2006

capital@taklafn.ca

Education Councillor William Korolyk250-564-9321

edcouncilor@taklafn.ca

Director of Lands & StewardshipTrevor McConkey250-564-9321 ext 3002

landsdirector@taklafn.ca

Director of CommunicationsSheanna Williams250-613-7671

communications@taklafn.ca

250-564-9321 ext 4021

Research Analyst Ananya Bhattacherya250-564-9321 ex. 4011

research@taklafn.ca

Administration, Lands & Stewardship Brandy Jarvis250-564-9321 ex 3004

adminlands@taklafn.ca

 

Fisheries CoordinatorKeith West250-564-9321 ext 3010

environment@taklafn.ca

Referrals Coordinator Tessa Lewis250-564-9321 ext 3011

referrals@taklafn.ca

General Manager, OperationsScott Hickling(250)-564-9321 ext 4018

gmoperations@taklafn.ca

Stewarship ForesterNoah Lucas250-564-9321 ext 3006

forester@taklafn.ca

 

Human Resources ManagerKrystal Devauld250-564-9321 ext 4002; 250 640 1994

hrmanager@taklafn.ca

Executive Assistant to General Manager of Operations Melinda Nealis250-617-4244

eaoperations@taklafn.ca 

Emergency Services Manager/Fire ChiefJeremiah LouisCell: 250-614-6559 Office: 250-996-7877

firesafety@taklafn.ca 

Principal Raymond Mba250-996-7210

principal@taklafn.ca

Teacher Assistant Carlyn Alexander250-996-7210

nus_ea2@taklafn.ca

Teacher Assistant Susie Charlie250-996-7210

nus_ea1@taklafn.ca 

Teacher Associate / Bus DriverCatherine West250-996-7210

nus_ea4@taklafn.ca

Office Assistant Lisa Teegee250-996-7877 ext 2001

taklareception@taklafn.ca

School Janitor Lucille West250-996-7210

Janitor@taklafn.ca

Social Development/Support Worker/ Membership AdministratorAnn Abraham250-996-7877 ex 2010

Cell – 250-617-2124

social@taklafn.ca

 

COVID-19 HOTLINE Information Line1-877-794-7877

covidapplication@taklafn.ca

Moderna Vaccine
Hatchery TechnicianMargo French250-996-7877

hatchery@taklafn.ca

 

Lands Project Coordinator Hannah Postma250-564-9321

projectcoordinator@taklafn.ca

 

Clinic Administration Coordinator Meagan Jago250-996-7780

clinicadmincoord@taklafn.ca

Intern 1Jaden French250-564-9321

intern1@taklafn.ca

Intern 2 Marlena Patrick250-564-9321

intern2@taklafn.ca

Intern 3 Kirstie Abraham250-564-9321

intern3@taklafn.ca

Intern 4Owen Abraham250-564-9321

intern4@taklafn.ca

 

Youth Worker Phyllis Charlie250-564-9321

Cell – 250-617-3880

youthworker@taklafn.ca 

 

General Service Worker Amberlynn Abraham250-996-7367
Special Education Assistant Kimberly Alec250-996-7210
Safety OfficerDavid Alexander250-996-7877

ohs@taklafn.ca

School Maintenance Leonard Austin250-996-7210

nusmaintenance@taklafn.ca

Teacher Megan J Burkholder250-996-7210

nusteacher3@taklafn.ca 

Accounting Clerk Jodi Burkinshaw250-564-9321 ext 4017

jacl@taklafn.ca 

General Cook Belinda Charlie250-996-7367
TTP Assistant Marcia Charlie250-996-7367

ttpassistant@taklafn.ca 

TTP Manager Myrtle Charlie250-996-7367

ttpmanager@taklafn.ca 

Public Works - Transfer Station Larry Dominic250-996-7471
ldpublicworks@taklafn.ca 
Language and Culture Teacher Paige French250-997-7210

nuslanguage@taklafn.ca

Youth & Elder Program Manager Tamatha French250-640-0020

youtheldercoord@taklafn.ca 

School cook Audrey George250-996-7210

nuscook@taklafn.ca 

Drop-In Centre Coordinator Chanel George-West250-996-0395
Accounting Clerk Rosanna Grundy250-564-9321 ext 4016

accountant@taklafn.ca 

AccountantElisabeth Harmon250-564-9321 ext 4009

accounting@taklafn.ca

Education Assistant Cynthia Hasenorhl250-996-7210

nus_ea5@taklafn.ca 

Teacher An Na Lee250-996-7210

nusteacher2@taklafn.ca 

Justice Manager Dianne Parent250-564-9321

justice@taklafn.ca 

General Service Worker Rachel Pierre250-996-7367
Freight Truck Driver Evan Potskin250-617-8274
Chief's Assistant Madelaine Swift250-564-9321 ext 4007

eachief@taklafn.ca

Natural Resource Technician Colin Jacob Teegee250-564-9321 ext 3014

nrtech@taklafn.ca

General Cook Colleen Tom250-996-7367
Headstart Coordinator Carinna West250-996-0395

headstart@taklafn.ca 

School Receptionist Carrie West250-996-7210

nusreception@taklafn.ca

Day Care StaffShauna West250-996-0395

daycare@taklafn.ca

Public Works Operator Shayne West250-996-7471

swpublicworks@taklafn.ca 

Clinic / Admin Office Janitor Sophie West250-996-7780

clinicjanitor@taklafn.ca 

Public Works Operator Timothy Williams250-996-7471

twpublicworks@taklafn.ca 

Takla Nation Departments

Department Phone Fax
Adult Ed. Center 250-996 -8551 250-996-7888
Band Office 250-996 -7877 250- 996-7874
Band Toll-Free 1- 877-794-7877
Clinic 250-996 -7780 250-996-7702
Potlatch House 250-996 -7408
Principal’s Office 250-996 -7205 250-996-7216
RCMP 250-996 -7847
School 250-996 -7210
Takla Trading Post 250-996 -7367 250-996-7304
Water Treatment Plant 250-996 -7471 250-996-6902

Takla Landing BC
VOJ 2TO
Tel: 250-996-7877
Fax: 250-996-7874
Toll-Free: 1-877-794-7877

Finance Office
510 Carney Street
Prince George BC
V2M 2K6
Tel: 250-564-9321
Fax: 250-564-9521

Connect with us
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter